Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation (OSSTF) District 8

District 8 OSSTF represents Teachers and Occasional Teachers (TBU) working in the secondary panel, Professional Student Services Personnel (PSSP), and Education Support Staff (ESS) working for the Avon Maitland District School Board covering Huron and Perth Counties.

This site is intended to provide our members:

  • current information and news pertinent to their District and Bargaining Units at the local and Provincial level.
  • quick access to forms and documents.
  • links to websites and resources.

We welcome contributions and feedback from our members. If you can help in any way, please contact us.